WELCOME TO THE DANGER ZONE
This is the page where you can delete your account. For full details about what this page does, read the Privacy Policy. Here's the short version:
- This function only deletes the information collected when you created your account
- YOU must delete any mail content and filters before deleting your account (for now)
- If you don't delete your mail content, we can't guarantee its removal immediately
- Once your account is disabled, there is no going back
- If your account is under 30 days old, your account will be deleted when it is 30 days old.
If that all sounds good, enter your password below, and your account will be disabled, preventing you from logging into it or ever receiving mail ever again. Once your account is over 30 days old (or immediately if it already is), your account will be deleted for good.